Home / Tag Archives: PSL 2017 Live Streaming

Tag Archives: PSL 2017 Live Streaming

All Teams Squads : Pakistan Super League - PSL 2018
Multan Sultans
Peshawar Zalmi
Karachi Kings
Lahore Qalandars
Quetta Gladiators
Islamabad United
Pakistan Super League - PSL 2018 - Live Streaming - Live Score

Watch PSL 2017 Closing Ceremony Live Streaming

PSL 2017 Closing Ceremony

Watch Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2017 Closing Ceremony Live From Gaddafi Stadium Lahore. The Ceremony starts at 18:00 Pakistan Time and 13:00 GMT and 17:00 UAE Time. Watch PSL Final Live Streaming Here. Renowned Pakistani singer Ali Zafar and Ali Azmat will perform at the closing ceremony of Pakistan Super …

Read More »

Peshawar Zalmi to face Karachi Kings on Friday 3rd March 2017

Zalmi vs Kings

DUBAI (March 3, 2017): In the third and final qualifying round (playoff) in the Pakistan Super League (PSL), Peshawar Zalmi will face Karachi Kings at Dubai on Friday. The match will start at 9:00 pm Pakistan Standard Time. In the 2nd qualifying playoff, Karachi Kings beat Islamabad United by 44 …

Read More »