Home / Tag Archives: Peshawar Zalmi

Tag Archives: Peshawar Zalmi

All Teams Squads : Pakistan Super League - PSL 2018
Multan Sultans
Peshawar Zalmi
Karachi Kings
Lahore Qalandars
Quetta Gladiators
Islamabad United
Pakistan Super League - PSL 2018 - Live Streaming - Live Score

Peshawar Zalmi Team Squads 2018

Peshawar Zalmi Team Squads

The defending champion Peshawar Zalmi will continue to be led by Darren Sammy but they will no longer have Shahid Afridi who has skipped over to the Karachi Kings. Team Has retained 22 players, Daren Sammy will continue to captain, Peshawar Zalmi is defending champion in PSL. Apart from Sammy, the other players who were …

Read More »

Pakistan Super League – PSL 2018 Teams Squads & Player List

PSL 2018 Teams

Pakistan Super League 3rd Edition Team Squads announced. PSL 2018 will be held from 22nd February to 25th March 2018. Total 6 Teams Participate in this Tournament in 2018. The final teams are below: Karachi Kings Squad Lahore Qalandars Squad Peshawar Zalmi Squad Quetta Gladiators Squad Islamabad United Squad Multan …

Read More »