Home / News / Schedule Pakistan Tour To England July 2016
All Teams Squads : Pakistan Super League - PSL 2018
Multan Sultans
Peshawar Zalmi
Karachi Kings
Lahore Qalandars
Quetta Gladiators
Islamabad United
Pakistan Super League - PSL 2018 - Live Streaming - Live Score

Schedule Pakistan Tour To England July 2016

Schedule Pakistan Tour To England July 2016. Four Test Matches 5 ODI and only T20 will play between Pakistan and England, The tournament will start from July 2016 and will end in September 2016. Pakistan also will play with Ireland. There will be two ODI matches will be played between Pakistan and Ireland.

Thu Jul 14 – Mon Jul 1811:00 local (10:00 GMT | 15:00 PKT)
1st Investec Test – England v PakistanLord’s, LondonLIVE
Fri Jul 22 – Tue Jul 2611:00 local (10:00 GMT | 15:00 PKT)
2nd Investec Test – England v PakistanOld Trafford, ManchesterLIVE
Wed Aug 3 – Sun Aug 711:00 local (10:00 GMT | 15:00 PKT)
3rd Investec Test – England v PakistanEdgbaston, BirminghamLIVE
Thu Aug 11 – Mon Aug 1511:00 local (10:00 GMT | 15:00 PKT)
4th Investec Test – England v PakistanKennington Oval, LondonLIVE
ODI (Ireland)
Two ODI with Ireland
Thu Aug 18 (50 ovs) (09:45 GMT)
1st ODI – Ireland v PakistanVenue TBCLIVE
Sat Aug 20 (50 ovs) (09:45 GMT)
2nd ODI – Ireland v PakistanVenue TBCLIVE
ODI (England)
Wed Aug 24 (50 ovs)14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 18:00 PKT)
1st ODI – England v PakistanThe Rose Bowl, SouthamptonLIVE D/N
Sat Aug 27 (50 ovs)10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 14:30 PKT)
2nd ODI – England v PakistanLord’s, LondonLIVE
Tue Aug 30 (50 ovs)14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 18:00 PKT)
3rd ODI – England v PakistanTrent Bridge, NottinghamLIVE
Thu Sep 1 (50 ovs)14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 18:00 PKT)
4th ODI – England v PakistanHeadingley, LeedsLIVE
Sun Sep 4 (50 ovs)10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 14:30 PKT)
5th ODI – England v PakistanSophia Gardens, CardiffLIVE
T20 (England)
Wed Sep 7 (20 ovs)18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 22:30 PKT)
Only T20I – England v PakistanOld Trafford, ManchesterLIVE

The post Schedule Pakistan Tour To England July 2016 appeared first on Pakistan Super League PSL 2016 UAE.

About Shakeel Gulzar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *