Home / Live Score / PSL Live Streaming: Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings Cricket Match 26 Feb 2017
All Teams Squads : Pakistan Super League - PSL 2018
Multan Sultans
Peshawar Zalmi
Karachi Kings
Lahore Qalandars
Quetta Gladiators
Islamabad United
Pakistan Super League - PSL 2018 - Live Streaming - Live Score

PSL Live Streaming: Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings Cricket Match 26 Feb 2017

Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings PSL T20 Match Live Streaming
Dubai (February 26, 2017): Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings Pakistan Super League 2017 20th T20 Match Live Streaming at PTV Sport. The Match played at Dubai International Cricket Stadium. Watch PSL 2017 Live Streaming at PSLT20Live.PK

The match will start at 09:00 PM Pakistan time, which corresponds to 09:30 PM Indian time, 04:00 PM GMT and 08:00 PM according to UAE time.

The 20th match of the second edition of Pakistan Super League (PSL) will be played between Karachi Kings and Islamabad United here on Saturday at the Dubai International Stadium, Dubai.

Who will win Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings PSL Today Match Prediction. Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings T20 20th Match Prediction. Karachi Kings and Islamabad United Astrological Prediction.

Hello ladies and gentlemen, and welcome to PSL T20 live coverage of the final league game in the 2016-17 Pakistan Super League, between Islamabad United and Karachi Kings in Dubai.

This is a high-stakes encounter with various permutations and possibilities coming into play. Islamabad United have already qualified, but a win tonight will take them to the top of the table, and that means an extra chance to progress to the final.

Karachi, on the other hand, are battling with Lahore Qalandars for the final qualification spot. If Karachi win, they will go through. Should they lose, they can still go through, provided their net run rate remains above Lahore’s, which it already is.

In case of a washout, both Islamabad and Karachi will pick up a point each and Karachi will edge out Lahore in the race for the final spot. And it would also set up the same two teams for a clash in the second playoff on Wednesday.

Here is the list of broadcasters beaming live #HBL PSL 2017


Africa – Startimes and cricketgateway.com

Bangladesh – Gazi TV and cricketgateway.com

The UK – A Plus, Channel 44, Prime TV, Geo TV and cricketgateway.com

Caribbean – Flow TV and cricketgateway.com


USA – A Plus and cricketgateway.com

Afghanistan – Moby and cricketgateway.com

Australia and NZ – cricketgateway.com

India- cricketgateway.com

Asia – cricketgateway.com

Europe – cricketgateway.com

South America – cricketgateway.com

Pakistan – Geo Sports, PTV Sports, Ten Sports, cricketgateway.pk



Watch Match Highlights by Facebook:

Team Suqads:

Islamabad United (From): Misbah-ul-Haq(c), Dwayne Smith, Rafatullah Mohmand, Hussain Talat, Brad Haddin(w), Shane Watson, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Sami, Mohammad Irfan, Rumman Raees, Samuel Badree, Amad Butt, Imran Khalid, Ben Duckett, Saeed Ajmal, Zohaib Khan, Asif Ali.

Karachi Kings (From): Kumar Sangakkara(w/c), Shoaib Malik, Babar Azam, Mahela Jayawardene, Ravi Bopara, Imad Wasim, Kieron Pollard, Sohail Khan, Mohammad Amir, Usama Mir, Usman Khan, Abrar Ahmed, Chris Gayle, Hasan Mohsin, Kashif Bhatti, Khurram Manzoor, Ryan McLaren, Rahat Ali, Saifullah Bangash, Shahzaib Hasan.

About Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *