Home / News / PSL 2016 Schedule & Fixtures
All Teams Squads : Pakistan Super League - PSL 2018
Multan Sultans
Peshawar Zalmi
Karachi Kings
Lahore Qalandars
Quetta Gladiators
Islamabad United
Pakistan Super League - PSL 2018 - Live Streaming - Live Score

PSL 2016 Schedule & Fixtures

psl logo newsPCB has officially announced the PSL dates between 4th Feb and 24th Feb, however the full PSL Schedule 2016 details are still unavailable. The 20 days long tournament will feature 23 matches in total including the PSL final match. PSL has also been moved from Qatar to Dubai & Sharjah and now all matches will take place in the UAE.

The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has announced that the Pakistan Super League (PSL) will be held from 4th Feb to 24th February 2016 in Dubai and Sharjah, UAE, during which a total of 24 matches will be played over a 21-day period.

A total of five teams will play the other team twice before qualifying for the semi-finals through ICC points system (see points table). Use the search below to filter matches by venues, teams or timings. PSL 2016 Schedule lists all fixtures of PSL T20 2016 with times in GMT, EST and PKT (Pakistan local time), venues and other details for convenience, errors excepted.

Comprehensive Coverage of Pakistan Super League (PSL) T20 in 2016 with latest news, updates, PSL Fixtures, squads & teams information. PSL T20 is part of Pakistan Times Network which will cover the whole event live with scores, photos & videos.

PSL Teams

The unofficial teams list include 4 provincial teams & one federal team (Islamabad) that are set to take part in the inaugural season.

  • Karachi Super Stars
  • Quetta Challangers
  • Lahore Warriors
  • Peshawar Dozers
  • Islamabad Blasters
Date/Time Match Result
Thu Feb 4 1st T20 – TBD vs TBD
Wed Feb 24 Finals – TBD vs TBD

About Shakeel Gulzar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *