Home / PSL Live Cricket / Peshawar Zalmi v Islamabad United Cricket Match Live Streaming 5/2/2016
All Teams Squads : Pakistan Super League - PSL 2018
Multan Sultans
Peshawar Zalmi
Karachi Kings
Lahore Qalandars
Quetta Gladiators
Islamabad United
Pakistan Super League - PSL 2018 - Live Streaming - Live Score

Peshawar Zalmi v Islamabad United Cricket Match Live Streaming 5/2/2016

Pakistan Super League Schedule 2016Watch Peshawar Zalmi v Islamabad United Cricket Match Live Streaming 5/2/2016 Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United 3rd Match live streaming and scorecard with ball by ball update of whole match on our website for live cricket score and streaming. Peshawar Zalmi and Islamabad United (PZ Vs IU) are very good team and there are many good player in both squad

Boom Boom Afridi will lead the Javed Afridi’s PSL franchise Khpla Team. Mohammad Hafeez, Kamran Akmal, Junaid Khan and Sammy will take on United’s Misbah ul Haq, Russell, Babar Azam and Mohammad Irfan.

Wahab Riaz, who bowled furious spell against Watson in cricket world cup 2015, will come face to face again after the long period.

Match timmings: 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT

Click Here Watch Live Streaming

Peshawar Zalmi Squad:

Shahid Afridi (c), Wahab Riaz, Darren Sammy, Kamran Akmal, Muhammad Hafeez, Chris Jordan, Tamim Iqbal, Junaid Khan, James Allenby, Aamir Yamin, Dawid Malan, Imran Khan Junior, Shahid Yousaf, Abdur Rehman, Mohammad Asghar, Brad Hodge, Israrullah, Taj Wali, Musadiq Ahamd, Hassan Ali

Islamabad United Squad:

Shane Watson, Andre Russell, Misbah ul Haq (c), Samuel Badree, Mohammad Irfan, Brad Haddin, Sharjeel Khan, Mohammad Sami, Khalid Latif, Babar Azam, Imran Khalid, Kamran Ghulam, Umar Amin, Sam Billings, Rumman Raees, Amad Butt, Ashar Zaidi, Saeed Ajmal, Umar Siddiq

About Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *