Home / PSL Teams / Peshawar Zalmi Team Squads for PSL 2016
All Teams Squads : Pakistan Super League - PSL 2018
Multan Sultans
Peshawar Zalmi
Karachi Kings
Lahore Qalandars
Quetta Gladiators
Islamabad United
Pakistan Super League - PSL 2018 - Live Streaming - Live Score

Peshawar Zalmi Team Squads for PSL 2016

Peshawar Zalmi TeamPeshawar Zalmi Team Squads 2016 has been finalized for the inaugural season of Pakistan Super League. The squad of Peshawar Zalmi includes a total of 21 players (7 foreign and 14 local players). Mohammad Akram is the Head Coach & Director while Andy Flower is the Batting Coach for Peshawar Zalmi.

Peshawar Zalmi 21-Member Squad

PZ PSL 2016 list of Pakistani players:

  • Shahid Afridi (Captain)
  • Wahab Riaz
  • Kamran Akmal
  • Mohammad Hafeez
  • Junaid Khan
  • Aamer Yamin
  • Imran Khan jnr
  • Shahid Yousuf
  • Abdur Rehman
  • Musadiq Ahmed Ali
  • Hasan Ali
  • Mohammad Asghar
  • Israrullah
  • Taj Wali

PZ PSL 2016 list of Foreign players:

  • Darren Sammy
  • Shaun Tait
  • Tamim Iqbal
  • Jim Allenby
  • Dawid Malan
  • Brad Hodge

Management and Coaching Staff

Abdul Rehman (Manager)
Mohammad Akram (Head Coach/Director)
Andy Flower (Batting Coach/Mentor)
Grant Luden (Fielding Coach/Fitness Trainer)
Ibrahim Qureshi (Assistant Trainer)
Bradley Ian Robinson (Physio)
Usman Hashmi (Analyst)

PSL 2016 Peshawar Zalmi Schedule

PZ team schedule is placed below;

Dates Peshawar Zalmi Fixtures Venues
Fri Feb 5 3rd T20 Peshawar vs Islamabad Dubai
Sat Feb 6 5th T20 Lahore vs Peshawar Dubai
Sun Feb 7 7th T20 Quetta vs Peshawar Dubai
Thu Feb 11 10th T20 Karachi vs Peshawar Sharjah
Fri Feb 12 13th T20 Peshawar vs Islamabad Sharjah
Sat Feb 13 15th T20 Lahore vs Peshawar Sharjah
Sun Feb 14 17th T20 Quetta vs Peshawar Sharjah
Wed Feb 17 19th T20 Karachi vs Peshawar Dubai

About Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *