Home / PSL Teams / Pakistan Super League – PSL 2018 Teams Squads & Player List
All Teams Squads : Pakistan Super League - PSL 2018
Multan Sultans
Peshawar Zalmi
Karachi Kings
Lahore Qalandars
Quetta Gladiators
Islamabad United
Pakistan Super League - PSL 2018 - Live Streaming - Live Score

Pakistan Super League – PSL 2018 Teams Squads & Player List

PSL 2018 Teams
Pakistan Super League 3rd Edition Team Squads announced. PSL 2018 will be held from 22nd February to 25th March 2018. Total 6 Teams Participate in this Tournament in 2018.

The final teams are below:

Karachi Kings Squad

Lahore Qalandars Squad

Peshawar Zalmi Squad

Quetta Gladiators Squad

Islamabad United Squad

Multan Sultans Squad

The 6 Pakistan Super League 2018 teams are:-

  • Multan Sultans
  • Peshawar Zalmi
  • Quetta Gladiators
  • Lahore Qalandars
  • Karachi Kings
  • Islamabad United

The five group establishments presented their rundown of nine held players on 5 October 2017. Since this is the inaugural season for the new group Multan Sultans, they were permitted to pick nine pre-draft determinations and declared their names on 10 October. The complete squad was finished after the 2018 Pakistan Super League players draft on 12 November 2017. The entire PSL squad and players are put underneath for the 2018 series.

Lahore Qalanders: 


Coach: Aqib Javed

Owner: Qatar Lubricants Company (Fawad Rana, MD)

Captain: Brendon McCullum- New Zealand

Batsmen: Cameron Delport- South Africa, FakharZaman- Pakistan, Brendon McCullum- New Zealand, Sohail Akhtar- Pakistan, and Chris Lynn- Australia

All-rounders: Aamer Yamin- Pakistan, Bilawal Bhatti- Pakistan, Angelo Mathews- Sri Lanka, Bilal Asif- Pakistan, and Anton Devcich

Wicket Keepers: Umar Akmal- Pakistan and GulraizSadaf- Pakistan

Bowlers: Sohail Khan- Pakistan, Sunil Narine- Trinidad and Tobago, Yasir Shah- Pakistan, GhulamMudassar- Pakistan, Mitchell McClenaghan- New Zealand, MstafizurRehman- Bangladesh, Raza Hasan- Pakistan, ShaheenAfridi- Pakistan, and Imran Khan- Pakistan.

Multan Sultan


Coach: Tom Moody- New Zealand

Owner: Schön Properties (Nasir Schon & sons)

Captain: Shoaib Malik- Pakistan

Batsmen: Ahmed Shehzad- Pakistan, Sohaib Maqsood- Pakistan, Abdullah Shafiq- Pakistan, Darren Bravo- Trinidad & Tobago, SaifBadar- Pakistan, Umar Siddiq- Pakistan, Shan Masood- Pakistan

All-rounders: Sohail Tanvir- Pakistan, Kieron Pollard – Trinidad and Tobago, Kashif Bhatti- Pakistan, Ross Whiteley – England

Wicket-keepers: Kumar Sangakkara- Sri Lanka, Nicholas Pooran- Trinidad, and Tobago

Bowlers: Umar Gul- Pakistan, Mohammad Irfan- Pakistan, Junaid Khan- Pakistan, Imran Tahir- South Africa, Irfan Khan- Pakistan, Mohammad Abbas- Pakistan, Hardus Viljoen- South Africa

Peshawar Zalmi


Coach: Mohammad Akram

Owner: Haier Pakistan (Javed Afridi, CEO)

Captain: Darren Sammy- Saint Lucia

Batsmen: Evin Lewis- Trinidad and Tobago,  Tamim Iqbal- Bangladesh, Mohammad Arif- Pakistan, Khushdil Shah- Pakistan, Taimur Sultan- Pakistan, Ibtisam Sheikh- Pakistan

All-rounders: Mohammad Hafeez- Pakistan, Shakib Al Hasan- Bangladesh, Haris Sohail- Pakistan, Dwayne Bravo- Trinidad and Tobago, Hammad Azam- Pakistan, SaadNasim- Pakistan, Khalid Usman – Pakistan

Wicket-keepers: Kamran Akmal- Pakistan, Andre Fletcher- Grenada

Bowlers: Hasan Ali- Pakistan, Chris Jordan- England, Wahab Riaz- Pakistan, Mohammad Asghar- Pakistan, Sameen Gul- Pakistan

Quetta Gladiators


Coach: Moin Khan- Pakistan

Owner: Omar Associates (Nadeem Omar, Director)

Captain: Sarfraz Ahmed- Pakistan

Batsmen: Kevin Pietersen- England, Rilee Rossouw- South Africa, Asad Shafiq- Pakistan, Saad Ali- Pakistan, Rameez Raja- Pakistan, Jason Roy- England

All-rounders: Umar Amin- Pakistan, Mohammad Nawaz- Pakistan, Jofra Archer- Barbados, Shane Watson- Australia, Mahmudullah- Bangladesh, Anwar Ali- Pakistan

Wicket-keepers: Mohammad Azam Khan- Pakistan

Bowlers: Mir Hamza- Pakistan, Hasan Khan- Pakistan, Rashid Khan- Afghanistan, Rahat Ali- Pakistan, Faraz Ahmed- Pakistan

Islamabad United


Coach: Dean Jones- Australia

Owner: Leonine Global Sports (Ali Naqvi & Amna Naqvi)

Captain: Misbah-ul-Haq – Pakistan

Wicket Keeper: Sam Billings- England, Luke Ronchi- New Zealand, Mohammad Hasan- Pakistan and RohailNazir- Pakistan

All Rounders: Andre Russell- Jamaica, Shadab Khan- Pakistan, Faheem Ashraf- Pakistan, David Willey- England, Amad Butt- Pakistan, and Hussain Talat- Pakistan

Batsmen: JP Duminy- South Africa, Alex Hales- England, SahibzadaFarhan- Pakistan, Iftikhar Ahmed- Pakistan and Asif Ali- Pakistan

Bowlers: Roman Raees- Pakistan, Samuel Badree- Trinidad and Tobago, Mohammad Sami- Pakistan, Mohammad Hasnain- Pakistan and Zafar Gohar- Pakistan

Karachi Kings


Coach: Mickey Arthur- South Africa

Owner: ARY Group (Salman Iqbal, CEO)

Captain: Imad Wasim – Pakistan

Batsmen: Eoin Morgan- England, Colin Munro- New Zealand, Babar Azam- Pakistan, Khurram Manzoor- Pakistan, Colin Ingram- South Africa, Joe Denly- England, and Lendl Simmon- Trinidad and Tobago.

All-Rounders: Shahid Afridi Pakistan, Ravi Bopara- England, Luke Wright- England, Hasan Mohsin- Pakistan, David Wiese- South Africa, and Mohammad Taha- Pakistan.

Wicket Keepers: Mohammad Rizwan- Pakistan and SaifullahBangash- Pakistan

Bowlers: Mohammad Amir- Pakistan, Usama Mir- Pakistan, Mitchell Johnson- Australia, Usman Khan- Pakistan, Mohammad Irfan- Pakistan, Tabish Khan- Pakistan, and Tymal Mills- England.

About Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *