Home / Teams / Islamabad United Team Squads 2018
All Teams Squads : Pakistan Super League - PSL 2018
Multan Sultans
Peshawar Zalmi
Karachi Kings
Lahore Qalandars
Quetta Gladiators
Islamabad United
Pakistan Super League - PSL 2018 - Live Streaming - Live Score

Islamabad United Team Squads 2018

Islamabad United Team Squads
Islamabad United has been announced Team Squads for Pakistan Super League 2018. Complete List of all category Player of Islamabad United viewed on this page.

Misbah-ul-Haq, who is the x caption of Pakistan International team. is ready to roar again. In the lead of Misbah-ul-Haq Islamabad United won the first title of PSL. In the second session of PSL Islamabad United got a little bit unlucky and knocked out in the semi-final.

This will be the exciting news for the Islamabad United fans that Waqar Younis(Pakistan International Team Fast bowler) has joined the side as a bowling coach. before Waqar Younis, Wasim Akram was the Bowling coach of Islamabad United but now he moved to Multan Sultans, but choosing Waqar Younis will not be a bad idea at the replacement of Wasim Akram.

Wasim Akram was the bowling coach of Islamabad United last session but in this session, he decided to move to the new side, a new team Multan Sultan.

Read Also: Pakistan Super League 2018 Schedule

In this session of PSL Islamabad United added new player Andre Russell who dropped in the last session due to some illegal acts, leg-spinner Shahdab Khan who performed very well in the last session of PSL is again the part of the team in this session. JP Duminy hard hitter of South Africa is part of Islamabad United. Alex Hales, David Willey are few international supplementary players of Islamabad United.

Let’s See The Team Squads List below.

List of Islamabad United Players

Pakistani Players

  • Misbah ul Haq (Captain)
  • Mohammad Sami
  • Asif Ali
  • Shadab Khan
  • Iftikhar Ahmed
  • Rumman Raees (vice-captain)
  • Amad Butt
  • Faheem Ashraf
  • Zafar Gohar
  • Sahibzada Farhan
  • Hussain Talat

International Players

  • Andre Russell
  • Samuel Badree
  • JP Duminy
  • Luke Ronchi
  • Sam Billings

Supplementary Foreign Players

  • Alex Hales
  • David Willey

Coaching staff

  • Waqar Younis
  • Dean Jones
  • Saeed Ajmal
  • Rehan-ul-Haq
  • Hassan Cheema

About Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *