Home / News / HBL Pakistan Super League all set to begin from 9th February
All Teams Squads : Pakistan Super League - PSL 2018
Multan Sultans
Peshawar Zalmi
Karachi Kings
Lahore Qalandars
Quetta Gladiators
Islamabad United
Pakistan Super League - PSL 2018 - Live Streaming - Live Score

HBL Pakistan Super League all set to begin from 9th February

Lahore November 2, 2016: The 2nd Edition of the HBL Pakistan Super League is all set to be held in Dubai & Sharjah from the 9th of February, 2017 with all five teams returning to fight for the Winner’s Trophy.After the massive success of the inaugural edition, the number of match days of the tournament have been increased from 16 to 18 days. The Tournament shall be declared officially open at the Grand Opening Ceremony on the 9thof February, 2017, followed by the first match of the Season.

In line with the announcement by Chairman PSL, Mr. NajamSethi, that has taken Pakistani cricket and its fans by a storm, the Final will be played in Lahore on the 7th of March, 2017, paving the way for the return of world-class cricket back to the country.

Schedule 

Date Day

Match

Venue
9th February, 2017 Thursday Opening Ceremony Peshawar Zalmi vs. Islamabad United

Dubai

10th February, 2017 Friday Lahore Qalandars v Quetta Gladiators Karachi Kings v Peshawar Zalmi
11th February, 2017 Saturday Islamabad United v Lahore Qalandars Quetta Gladiators v Karachi Kings
12th February, 2017 Sunday Peshawar Zalmi v Lahore Qalandars
15th February, 2017 Wednesday Islamabad United v Quetta Gladiators

Sharjah

16th February, 2017 Thursday Lahore Qalandars v Karachi Kings
17th February, 2017 Friday Peshawar Zalmi v Quetta Gladiators Karachi Kings v Islamabad United
18th February, 2017 Saturday Quetta Gladiators v Lahore Qalandars Islamabad United v Peshawar Zalmi
19th February, 2017 Sunday Peshawar Zalmi v Karachi Kings
20th February, 2017 Monday Lahore Qalandars v Islamabad United
23rd February, 2017 Thursday Karachi Kings v Quetta Gladiators

Dubai

24th February, 2017 Friday Peshawar Zalmi v Lahore Qalandars Quetta Gladiators v Islamabad United
25th February, 2017 Saturday Lahore Qalandars v Karachi Kings Peshawar Zalmi v Quetta Gladiators
26th February, 2017 Sunday Karachi Kings v Islamabad United
28th February, 2017 Tuesday Playoff 1: Team 1 v Team 2

Sharjah

1st March, 2017 Wednesday Playoff 2: Team 3 v Team 4
3rd March, 2017 Friday Playoff 3: Winner Playoff 2 v Runner-Up Playoff 1

Dubai

7th March, 2017 Tuesday Final: Winner Playoff 1 v Winner Playoff 3

Lahore

(Subject to security clearance )

PDF Download Link: Click Here

The post HBL Pakistan Super League all set to begin from 9th February appeared first on HBL PSL Pakistan Super League.

About Shakeel Gulzar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *