Home / News / HBL Pakistan Super League 2017 Trophy Launch
All Teams Squads : Pakistan Super League - PSL 2018
Multan Sultans
Peshawar Zalmi
Karachi Kings
Lahore Qalandars
Quetta Gladiators
Islamabad United
Pakistan Super League - PSL 2018 - Live Streaming - Live Score

HBL Pakistan Super League 2017 Trophy Launch

Lahore January 31: The PSL management is pleased to announce the trophy launch for the HBL Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2017 edition.

The glittering tournament trophy will be unveiled at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium on February 6 at 2:00pm.

Captains of the five participating teams, Chairman PSL Najam Sethi, franchise owners and management would be present on the occasion.

A press conference will follow the trophy unveiling; media is requested to cover the event including the trophy unveiling ceremony and press conference.

Mr. Sethi and the five captains will be available to answer your questions in a brief session about the tournament, their preparations and build-up.

Features of the HBL PSL Trophy manufactured by Swarovski

The ‘Spirit Trophy’ dazzles with the innovative Crystal Fine Rocks- a product made using over 50,000 double pointed crystals from Swarovski®. Sitting on the pinnacle is the Shooting Star, a multi-faceted crystal sculpture made with precision cut technology.

From approval to final product, the trophy has taken a total of 4 months to make from the renderings and mock ups to the final product.

The ‘Spirit Trophy’ celebrates the patriotism of a nation. Taking its inspiration from the brilliance of the universe- the trophy’s central core resembles the galaxy of stars with a shooting star rising above and a golden crescent behind it. This trophy binds Pakistan’s hopes and aspirations with HBL PSL’s vision of cricket by bringing together established players and new talent under one banner.

The post HBL Pakistan Super League 2017 Trophy Launch appeared first on HBL PSL Pakistan Super League.

About Shakeel Gulzar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *